Share your secret
Generate the link
How it works
This page creates a link whereby you can share a secret with someone.
When the secret is viewed it is deleted from our system immediately.
The secret is saved and encrypted (OpenSSL AES-256) in our database for a maximum period of 7 days.
If a security code is supplied, this code is used for the encryption. In this case the secret can only be decrypted if the right security code is supplied.
We do not save the security code and it is not shown anymore.
So remember your security code.
Share Your Secret is offered by
'as is' and without warranty of any kind.